Gratitude

Today I am thankful for the people who have stood in my way, put blocks on my path and tried their hardest to stop me from realising my dreams. Because of you I have worked harder, dreamed bigger and manifested 10-fold+ what I would have if Life had just handed me what I wanted unchallenged. I am more powerful, loving, trusting, daring and successful that I ever would have been without you. Standing in my own power now – I release myself and those who have mirrored for me from these types of dynamics – and soar swiftly towards the energies and peoples who are ready to co-create with me in harmony. 
Peace.

Leave a Reply

